Special breakfast with 2 of my beloved women

20230203_083352.jpg

Hello dear friends of the City of Neoxian, I am very pleased to greet you and share with you all part of my day today next to two of my most beloved and beautiful women, my daughter Nicole, 9 years old and my dear adoptive mother Olga Margarita Galué, who has been by my side since the age of 7 years old and today I have 32, that is 25 years of my life sharing my life with her, how not to love her, love her, value her and respect her if she has represented since then the mother figure in my life.


20230203_082215.jpg

Today my daughter and I met with my mom Olga very early in the morning at the church where we went in search of the word of God, my daughter was very happy to be in that beautiful place in search of the word of God and his praises, but in turn was very excited to be sharing with two of her friends (Dulce Maria and Orina Valentina), two loving girls who had 2 weeks without being able to see her for health reasons of my daughter.


20230203_083211.jpg

When we left the church at 8am, we decided to have some delicious empanas and a glass of blackberry juice for breakfast, I confess that I was full and that breakfast was delicious hehehe....


20230203_083205.jpg

While my mother and I were talking mo Princesa was enjoying her delicious ice cream, as she loves them she looks like a little bee for the sweet hehehe....

I say goodbye dear friends, I hope my publication is to your liking, happy and blessed night ....

Observation: The images used are of my authorship, taken with the camera of my Samsung J2Pro cell phone.

Sort:  

It's great to hear about your lovely morning spent with your daughter and adoptive mother. Your daughter seems like such a sweet and energetic girl, and it's wonderful to see her making memories and bonding with her friends. It's heartwarming to read about the special relationship you have with your adoptive mother and the positive impact she has had on your life. I hope your future is filled with many more happy moments with your loved ones. Have a great weekend!

Amen my friend, thank you very much for such beautiful words, truly she has been a fundamental pillar in my life and now in my daughter's life.

My daughter is very sweet, she is my greatest blessing. Happy weekend to you too.....

Its always great and memorable sharing these experience with loved ones.

Hola amigo! Ciertamente asi es y por ello que debemos disfrutarlo al máximo... Gracias por comentar...