WORLDWIDE CYPHER JAM!!!!! It's on!! - Round 94!! 白蚁.

Lets go!!!!

.... Made a lil beat for ya on my SP-404!!!!!!!

ROUND 94!!!! ...

  • Play the beat I have made for you and record your bars/freestyle/art/lyrics/singing/scratching/epic solo/project promotion/whatever you got, over it!!
    I call this beat 'air and space' 白蚁.

  • Use phones/laptops/cameras/home studio/or whatever you want to record it!!! Technology does not matter, just skill and creativity!!

wwcjj.png

Download the beat 'HERE' (choose any format you want)

RULES:

  • THERE ARE NO RULES!
  • Beginners encouraged, experience respected!!!
  • Post your entries below, or comment with a link to your entry post.

BIG UP THOSE THAT ARE ON THIS AND DIG WHAT WE DO!!

........

... Lets f**kin' jam!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wwcjj.png

Peace and enjoy.

logo35.png

Sort:  

YO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My first entry for this contest. Just some simple vocals and a synth for noise. Looking forward to more. https://soundcloud.com/jason-c-561338145/maycypherjamorkhammer

Yeah! I dig it!

THIS IS SOOOOO DOPE!

I opted for a some guitar jamming on this beat with maybe a touch of sound manipulation :)
https://soundcloud.com/junkfeathers/termite-music-worldwide-cypher-jam-94

YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This looks fun

big up!!! are you jammin?

Yeah I dig the vibe. I heard about this contest on the weekend, and I work weekends, so I havent had a chance to get into my studio to lay something down. Tomorrow it is in my plans.

it's tomorrow lol come play

Only few more days to go are you entering ?