You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is my MTB Girl powerful or is it me?

in Cyclinglast month

Fantastic pics as usual. All of your are too athletic. I just about manage to get a couple of kms of walking in, that too indoors :( :D

I love strava but not working out enough to warrant a proper subscription. I am brijwhiz there. The person who I generally follow on Strava is my good friend @steevc who is also my mentor who brought me into Hive. I don't know if you guys have met so just connecting my tribe together :) @Steevc, @nanixxx is my team member in the latest Dreemport games as well as wickedly talented in both photography and writing, and outdoorsy sporty things :)

I hate it when restaurants don't treat their customers well.

Sugarcane juice is my favourite too but that sugar content sure knocks me out. Last Sunday i had a good siesta after drinking a whole mug of sugarcane juice with ice and a dash of lime.

Sort:  

I couldn't find you on Strava, @brijwhiz 🙂
Thanks for the compliments. You're very talented too. Very very talented.

Hey, @steevc, I'll keep an eye on your posts. I see you're a runner.


Restaurants. It's a general problem here in Cuba. Few state-owned restaurants work well.

The sugarcane juice quenches thirst and kickstarts metabolism, hahaha 😜