You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crossing Bulgaria by bike – 492 km in 5 days

in Cycling9 months ago

What an incredible feat your journey is - especially this part! I am amazed that you are entering Greece!! What a joy it will be to cycle around that country and culture... You inspire me to possibly get on a bike and visit my dear friend in Cyprus, by taking the ferry from Bari to Greece, then cycle around Greece, to a ferry port to get me to Cyprus... Oh, the adventures we can have, if we just can imagine them! Thank you so much both of you for inspiring so, dearest @kesityu.fashion !!

😍

Sort:  

I got very inspired to visit Greece, but right now it was only to avoid the big border with Turkey and enter from a smaller one (Greece is for a bit later though:))
Oooh yess!! Thats sounds like an exciting trip, and I guess now you have the weather on your side when the heat gets bearable! Indeed I am amazed every day at the moment how much is possible, if you only dare to imagine:)
And thank you for this lovely response😊😘