You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This... landscape

in Cyclinglast month

Hi @nanixxx, I start by informing you that I will not follow you on STRAVA, I've looked and I'm already tired. I applaud the decision to first love you, not punish you, no need to manufacture more garbage. I am happy for your achievements. Y con chocolate todo is much better, seguro. A very big hug

Sort:  

But are you tired of seeing me? Just seeing me? 😶

Y con chocolate todo is much better, seguro.

Jajaja... sí claro. I know.

I have seen sport, follow your progress, mine, not @nanixxx's (and the truth, first I got scared, then I felt very tired). 😁

Pues nada, ya te entreno yo jajaja... 😅😂

Eso no es nada, quiero llegar a hacer 30 kilómetros por semana al menos en bicicleta. Además de caminatas, correr, TaiChi y frontenis.

Por ahora me quedaré con mi Chi kung, es más tranquilo 😁, lo que no me ha quedado claro, podemos seguir tus progresos a través de la app?

Claro. El más mínimo movimiento y pongo la STRAVA. 😂 Espero que no se trabe.

Me voy a trabajar, con la duda del horario cubano. Hasta más tarde

👋🏻 1:50 am