On the bike lane!

in Cyclinglast month (edited)

Hello bicyclist of Hive!

I want to show you a beautiful bikelane that I came across who bicycling in Spain! When i travel around in my van, I always take my bike with me. It's super handy to park outside a city and drive the bike to discover the city center!

This time, I parked my van near the football stadium of San Sebastian! And on my way back from the city, I saw this 😅

A tree in the middle of the bike lane! Or the bike land build around the tree? I think the last. But seeing this as a Dutch guy, where the bicycle path are as smooth a.f. it was a very strange discovery. 😅

Speaking of good infrastructure for bicycles, this was the path I needed to take to cross the highways.

I know, I am spoiled! The way back was harder. After a long day, my bike felt very heavy.

Sort:  

The bike lane is amazing and I do agree with the latter 🤣🤣

😅💪🙏

Thats indeed quite a strange place for a tree.
It's sometimes good to experience how well the cycling inffrastructure in our country is indeed.


This post was upvoted by the Cycling Community
cycling.PNG
Subscribe to the Cycling Community and share your cycling related posts with us.
Join our Discord Channel if you want to chat about cycling.


You can support the Cycling Community by delegating HP
| 25 HP | 50 HP | 100 HP | 250 HP | 500 HP |

I saw it and immediately thought of a nice post about this in your Hive here 😅

Omg, I'll be having a difficult time taking the bike with me for those stairs. XD

Haha, 😅it wasn't easy indeed

I’ve never seen a bike lane before
Spain must be a very beautiful place to visit

It is very beautiful here😍