You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CYCLING TOURS: ONE OF MY PASSIONS / PASSEIOS DE CICLISMO: UMA DAS MINHAS PAIXÕES (EN /PT)

in Cycling4 months ago

Welcome to the Cycling Community. Good that you have found our community.
That was a serious injury you had in your childhood. Good that you eventually have overcome this fear and started cycling again.
Over here (The Netherlands) we also have quite some organised tours. I've joined some of them, but I prefer riding my own tours since the organised ones can be very massive and crowded sometimes.
Thanks for sharing your story!


This post was upvoted by the Cycling Community

cycling.PNG

Join our Discord Channel!

Delegations are welcome
| 25 HP | 50 HP | 100 HP | 250 HP | 500 HP |

Sort:  

I am the one who appreciates all the support.

I wish you an excellent weekend.