peddling on the paved paths.

in Cycling23 days ago

Helloww Hive-mates.. !!
Doing good ?

Yesterday, the weather was extremely pleasant, so I decided not to waste time sitting in the hostel but to go out and explore the university. I called Ahmed and suggested going to the university for a walk, and he mentioned that Taha was with him. They joined me, and we went for a walk around the university.



The weather was beautiful, and there were some girls riding bikes around. Seeing them, I also felt like riding a bike, so I asked @ahmedhayat to arrange a bike for me. With that sorted out, I couldn't contain my happiness. I quickly finished my pasta and headed towards the bike.



Ahmed suggested that since we were cycling, we should also create a blog for the cycling community. He had a camera, and I had a bike, so we started our cycling adventure. Our university looked quite lovely after the rain, and I was really enjoying the view.





I've ridden a bike a lot during my childhood, so I'm quite good at it, and Ahmed and Taha acknowledged that. In our area, it's considered a bit unusual for girls to ride bikes, so if a girl rides a bike well, it's really surprising. And that's how surprised were those two. But i don't even care about that, i always loved riding a bicycle.



I was carefree, Although ahmed had to capture some moments for me, but I was just lost in cycling. Ahmed kept reminding me to ride properly and carefully, but I was confident in my skills, so I was calmly and carelessly riding the bike. He was afraid because it was unusual for him to see a girl riding bicycle this good.



I completed 8-10 rounds around the university road and after that i went inside the library road of the university. It has some beautiful trees and the rain added to their beauty. It was all so fun seeing those while riding a bicycle. I have a lot of stamina which is clear from the thing that i didn't felt a bit of tired after peddling this much. Might be because i had a bicycle after a long time.



Well, the time was short and we had turns for the bicycle. So @ahmedhayat started crying for his turn. I took pity for him because we also had to return to our hostels before it starts raining again. After him @tahastories1 was also in the queue to ride the bicycle. That's why i decided to quit my cycling journey.

So buddies i wanna add that i enjoyed at my fullest and spend such an amazing time with good weather and bicycle.

Meet you soon.
Take care.

Sort:  

I also used to ride the cycle in my childhood. Now, I don't know if I can ride as good as you. I'll try cycling soon. And I loved your blog and the ability of yours that you can still ride a bike. 🤎🤎

Give it a try whenever you get a chance.maybe you can..and thank you for your words arshia

Congratulations @inshalicious! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 400 replies.
Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

That was really great of you Inshal. Your happiness was evident in the video💖✨

Yeah it was a blissful memory for me


This post was upvoted by the Cycling Community
cycling.PNG
Subscribe to the Cycling Community and share your cycling related posts with us.
Join our Discord Channel if you want to chat about cycling.


You can support the Cycling Community by delegating HP
| 25 HP | 50 HP | 100 HP | 250 HP | 500 HP |

Thank you 😊, I appreciate that.

It was really a fun day when I enjoyed till the evening ! ✨

Yes it was a lovely day