If we go to the mountain, we go to the highest

in Cyclinglast month

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-09 at 14.12.42 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-09 at 14.12.42 (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-09 at 14.12.42 (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-09 at 14.12.42 (4).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-09 at 14.12.42 (5).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-09 at 14.12.43 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-09 at 14.12.43.jpeg

Spanish
English
Hola Hive, soy Ismael Castillo
Hello Hive, I'm Ismael Castillo

Soy @ismaelcastillo, Un día de ruta en el Parque Nacional Macarao “La Culebra”
I'm @ismaelcastillo, A day of hiking in the Macarao “La Culebra” National Park

¡Hola ciclistas! Saludos mis buenos amigos de esta grata comunidad espero todos se encuentren muy bien. Hoy quiero compartir esta buena ruta que hago frecuentemente, por lo menos 1 veces a la semana, les muestro estas fotos de la ruta más alta y despejada de mi ciudad que es en el Parque Nacional Macarao “La Culebra” un lugar lleno de hermosos paisajes, lugares para acampar, mucha naturaleza en tanto lugares verdes, vistas de un alcance largo, diferentes rutas para subir en bicicleta o caminando, entre muchas cosas más. Un buen parque nacional que es muy protegido y conservado por los Guardabosques del estado y los turistas como uno que lo transitan a menudo los fines de semana.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-09 at 14.12.42.jpeg

Este espectacular parque me queda a casi 10 kilómetros de mi casa, relativamente cerca. Es donde yo empecé y crecí en el ciclismo que para mí fue muy difícil en el comienzo pero al paso de los meses y de las veces que me discipline con un horario pude seguir poniéndole ganas y ahora subo esa montaña en contratiempo para superarme cada día. Me gusta el parque porque cuenta con tantas rutas por hacer y paisajes que subiré varias publicaciones del mismo lugar, ya verán lo extenso que es y también cuenta con alrededores de manantiales y ríos con el agua fría por la altura que esta.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-09 at 14.12.43 (3).jpeg

Hoy en esta ruta Salí a las 7 de la mañana en compañía de mi hermano menor que es también ciclista novato y próximamente estará compartiendo en esta colmena Hive y especialmente con esta comunidad también. Miren les cuento fue algo maravilloso para mí ya que contamos con un clima demás de perfecto, toda las montañas estuvieron cubiertas con una densa niebla que le dio el toque especial a mi ruta ya que soy una persona que le fascina el frio. También cabe destacar que hace algunos meses lleve a esta ruta a mi buen amigo @Manuelramos ciclista aficionado como yo que logro hacer esa ruta y poder admirar todas esas montañas con satisfacción.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-09 at 14.12.43 (2).jpeg

Bueno para dejarles más información en otra publicación lo dejare hasta aquí pero recalco que hay mucho que contar y fotografías que mostrar de este lugar y su historia.

Hello cyclists! Greetings my good friends of this pleasant community, I hope you are all well. Today I want to share this good route that I do frequently, at least 1 times a week, I show you these photos of the highest and clearest route in my city, which is in the Macarao “La Culebra” National Park, a place full of beautiful landscapes, places to camp, lots of nature in both green places, long-range views, different routes to climb by bike or walking, among many other things. A good national park that is very protected and conserved by the State Rangers and tourists as one who passes through it often on weekends.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-09 at 14.12.42.jpeg

This spectacular park is almost 10 kilometers from my house, relatively close. It is where I started and grew in cycling, which for me was very difficult at the beginning, but as the months passed and the times I disciplined myself with a schedule, I was able to continue putting in the effort and now I climb that mountain against setbacks to improve myself every day. I like the park because it has so many routes to do and landscapes that I will upload several posts about the same place, you will see how extensive it is and it also has surrounding springs and rivers with cold water due to its height.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-09 at 14.12.43 (3).jpeg

Today on this route I left at 7 in the morning in the company of my younger brother who is also a novice cyclist and will soon be shared in this Hive and especially with this community as well. Look, I tell you, it was something wonderful for me since we had a more than perfect climate; all the mountains were covered with a dense fog that gave a special touch to my route since I am a person who is fascinated by the cold. It is also worth noting that a few months ago he took my good friend @Manuelramos to this route, an amateur cyclist like me who managed to do that route and be able to admire all those mountains with satisfaction.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-09 at 14.12.43 (2).jpeg

Well, to leave you more information in another publication, I will leave it here but I emphasize that there is a lot to tell and photographs that show this place and its history.


***


Soy @ismaelcastillo - Esto es Aventura
I'm @ismaelcastillo - This is Adventure

¿Quieres saber más de mí?
Want to know more about me?
INSTAGRAM
FACEBOOK
TWITTER

Soy @ismaelcastillo - Esto es Aventura
I'm @ismaelcastillo - This is Adventure

Muchas gracias por tu tiempo y lectura, nos vemos en una próxima publicación.

Ismael Castillo - @ismaelcastillo

Thank you very much for your time and reading, see you in a future post.

Ismael Castillo - @ismaelcastillo


Sort:  

Nice views!
Is it a tough climb?
How many meters of elevation is it?
I love climbing, but we don't have any mountains here in The Netherlands unfortunately.


This post was upvoted by the Cycling Community
cycling.PNG
Subscribe to the Cycling Community and share your cycling related posts with us.
Join our Discord Channel if you want to chat about cycling.


You can support the Cycling Community by delegating HP
| 25 HP | 50 HP | 100 HP | 250 HP | 500 HP |

Greetings! Yes, it is a place where landscapes abound. It is at an elevation of 1,480 above sea level, it has a difficulty level of 9/10 depending on the cyclist and how they perform, but I will explain all this better in the next publication my friend.

Ohhhh I love the Netherlands, I think it is the most beautiful part of the world. I hope I can travel there one day.

Climbing is something very fine and if I have specific places for that here I will show them to you later.

Congratulations @ismaelcastillo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP