Rodada de Domingo al Cacahual registrada por la aplicación Relive🚵🏿‍♂️

in Cycling2 months ago

Portada Relieve.png

Greetings cyclists,

Some time ago, the Cycling Community posted a series of sites and applications that would be useful to us for bicycle lovers. I have used Strava on other occasions and I want to use Strava2Hive in the future. I would like to suggest to the community another application for cyclists that I have liked very much: Relive

This application allows us to record and share our outdoor exercises, and I like it a lot because it creates a video with photos and the route of the journey while showing the variations in the terrain.

Here is the link to a video of this application that I published in 3Speak, where the route I did 2 years ago with my mom and my brother is shown.

Versión en Español

Portada Relieve.png
Saludos ciclistas

Hace un tiempo la Comunidad Ciclista publicó una serie de sitios y aplicaciones que nos serían útiles a los amantes de las bicicletas. He usado Strava en otras ocasiones y quiero utilizar Strava2Hive en el futuro. Me gustaría sugerirle a la comunidad otra aplicación para ciclcistas que me ha gustado muchísimo: Relive

Esta aplicación nos permite registrar y compartir nuestros ejercicios al aire libre y me gusta mucho porque crea un video con las fotos y el recorrido del trayecto al mismo tiempo que muestra las variaciones del relieve del camino.

Aquí les comparto el enlace a un video de esta aplicación que publiqué en 3Speak, en la que se muestra el recorrido que hice hace 2 años con mi mamá y mi hermano.

Translated and formatted with Hive Translator by @noakmilo.

Sort:  

Pido disculpas a la comunidad por la repetición de la publicación. Me dio error varias veces mientras la intentaba subir por lo que seguí intentando y luego me apareció publicada 3 veces. Disculpen

Congratulations @marschallray! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

That looks like a cool website. It nicely visualizes your route and adds the pictures of highlights. I'll add it to the list of websites!


This post was upvoted by the Cycling Community
cycling.PNG
Subscribe to the Cycling Community and share your cycling related posts with us.
Join our Discord Channel if you want to chat about cycling.


You can support the Cycling Community by delegating HP
| 25 HP | 50 HP | 100 HP | 250 HP | 500 HP |