Riding a geared bicycle 🚲

in Cycling17 days ago (edited)


"Hey cycling Lovers ❤️😺. I hope you are all doing well. Keep cycling ☺️. As it was Eid days so I went to my Mamo's House for enjoyment.*
Guess what? Here I saw a cycle. A brand new cycle. Oh my God, I was just 😊 happy. I asked about this cycle and my cousin told me that it is a geared cycle. As I have mentioned in my previous blogs I don't know cycling. So to ride a geared bicycle 🚲 was a challenge for me.

In front of the house, there is a big park and clean roads. It was a peaceful place. I give my mobile to my cousin for making my pics. I do have not a good camera or a good mobile. 😒 so ignore the result. I started to ride it. The video is uploaded at the very beginning of my post.

After taking a ride, I felt tired. So I decided to take some rest in part. Here I saw a swing. I stood by my cycle and took some swings.*

One thing I noted during cycling was that it relaxed me. I was feeling just stress-free. I don't know 😐 what is the psychology behind this. But I was feeling fresh.


ignore my camera, CHEESE

Which one is the most lover of cycling? I think I have made myself. I hope so guys you will love my post.

"Thanks for staying here. I will come back soon with more good content. Allah Hafiz. Stay safe. Stay alive.*

Video is in beginning



Sort:  

Riding a geared bicycle can indeed be difficult at the start. Especially when you have both front and rear gears. I often changed the wrong ones in the beginning.
And I also made the mistake of shifting up instead of down a lot.
But you'll get used to that when you ride more often.


This post was upvoted by the Cycling Community
cycling.PNG
Subscribe to the Cycling Community and share your cycling related posts with us.
Join our Discord Channel if you want to chat about cycling.


You can support the Cycling Community by delegating HP
| 25 HP | 50 HP | 100 HP | 250 HP | 500 HP |

Yeah it was difficult in start up. But after some practice I was enjoying it. My cousin taught me how to use these gears.

I love this your geared bike I wish to get one like 👍 this soon. And nice video you got there even though I don’t know the song ❤️

Thank you. Yes why not you must buy this. It is too comfortable too ride it.

👍 😊 thank you my friend, I will try save up to get one soon

Congratulations @moaz-sabir! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Oh mine, this bicycle looks so beautiful, I love it. I love bicycles and can't really wait to get one myself