Cycling 🚲 in a β˜€οΈ sunny 😎 day πŸ”†

in Cycling β€’ 11 days ago


Hey cycling lovers. I am here with a new post and a new experience. As I mentioned in my pre-blogs I am not a good cycle rider. But now I can cycle very well. And I can't explain how happy I am. I am feeling very honored. We, ll this time I try a big cycle. It was the cycle of my friend's brother. He used to go to work on his cycle. I borrowed them for a ride.

I choose a place free of noise and crowdss. It was a bank of mini canals. A road without any traffic. I was feeling tension-free here. Also during cycling, I don't know why I feel very relaxed.

I was taking the cycle toward the planned place and my friend captured my picture.

I used my friend's mobile to take pictures because my mobile's camera is not good. Here I was deciding the path by where I would start cycling and where I would take a rest.

Now I was ready to cycle.

Around the greenery, I was feeling blessed. Then I start to cycle. And the whole video is at the beginning of my blog. I cycle about 1 Km.


What's your opinion about cycling? Is it good for health?


I was feeling tired so I took some rest below a big tree. My friend was not interested so he didn't try the cycle.

My friend was saying that now you are a good rider. And I was just kike Oh really? I begin to smile after hearing this.

After cycling there I saw some cute flowers 🌺 and a tree of berries.

These flowers looked so unique. And I was eating the berries which were so sweet and yummy. Also, some were sour. My friend helps me to pluck 🫐 berries from the tree.

I hope you will love my post. I will come back soon with something different experience.

The video is at the very beginning of my blog.

Bye. Bye.
Allah Hafiz.
Stay safe.
Stay alive.


Sort: Β 

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk :)
Have a great day :)

Congratulations @moaz-sabir! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP


This post was upvoted by the Cycling Community
cycling.PNG
Subscribe to the Cycling Community and share your cycling related posts with us.
Join our Discord Channel if you want to chat about cycling.


You can support the Cycling Community by delegating HP
| 25 HP | 50 HP | 100 HP | 250 HP | 500 HP |