Cycle with clouds | Abstract art 🎨

in Cycling • last month

I am here in this community after very long time probably I have only post a single article here before in winter as on that day I found or you can say borrowed a bicycle for a day from my old grandpa and then I was not aware that you can also share anything related to the bicycles not only travel blogs but when I saw some of the community members are sharing the art pieces and mechanics about the cycling as well so it makes me urge why not to do something artistic as when I was scrolling on the internet I found an idea of an abstract art including illustration of cycle. If you visit my profile you might came to know that I mostly share drawings clay arts and other stuff like that this time I am sharing an abstract art about cycles I hope you guys with love this.

Process

now let's discuss about the procedure of the art as I said before the whole idea is inspired from an Pinterest Earth peace and miniature of it as to as a grand poster somewhere on internet and I couldn't this below is the whole procedure of have I made this.

  • As you can see the whole process consists of making circle and straight lines not randomly but blind as well the tackle consist of one big tire and the other one is not only rather small that more small than have size of the tired it is compared. I draw the whole process with the help of a lead pencil has it is removable.

  • Now let's start feeling the coloured in the Portrait I can't describe each colour as these are randomly mixed I found on my plate I think some part is purple and sky blue.

  • You guess right the portrait doesn't consist of a variety of colours I only use purple, sky blue ,white light blue light orange, skin pink and red.

  • Guys this one my mean outlining the whole cultural match satisfying that it can't describe as it give the Portrait a final look which is just amazing when I was making the whole process my sister was consistently scolding me that what shit are you doing but the final result astonished her.

  • You might be thinking the art is over but not yet guys there are few details I left to be done like filling some area with straight lines and some dots.


Final look ✨😄


A close shot
That's it guys I hope you guys would love this piece of art see you next time and thanks for stepping here and reading my article

Sort:  

Your painting is really beautiful. In that color selection is a big art which you have shown very well here. Very beautiful picture.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

!ZING

Nice cycling art work!


This post was upvoted by the Cycling Community
cycling.PNG
Subscribe to the Cycling Community and share your cycling related posts with us.
Join our Discord Channel if you want to chat about cycling.


You can support the Cycling Community by delegating HP
| 25 HP | 50 HP | 100 HP | 250 HP | 500 HP |

Wow this is lovely 😊

Those are some cool and amazing art works. You're doing good man. 🙂