You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday Morning Long Ride

in Cycling14 days ago

I think this project to automate Strava posts to Hive is great.

I've been reading and I think it would be better to extend the posting time to 24 hrs. But it's just an opinion...

With time perhaps and performance I am almost certain that more adjustments will emerge. Maybe a way to authorise some publications and not others. In my case I will use Strava almost every day, but I'm not interested in posting my workouts every day.

😉

Sort:  

Hi @nanixx thanks for your interest. If you sign up to the service, no posts are made to Hive unless there is a description in the Strava Activity. This will mean that only the activity you want to have added to Hive is added to Hive. There are more details at https://hive.blog/hive-176853/@strava2hive/strava2hive-frequently-asked-questions but let us know if you have any more questions.

Oh, I just got it! Clever way to do it. 😉

Thank you.