You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cycling through Italy.

in Cycling10 months ago

This adventurous ride on bike is truly impressive! While talking about the delicious Italian cuisine you eat and drink and the beauties of the places you visit, I felt as if I was pedaling next to you. It is also very important that you emphasize its positive effects on health; Cycling not only makes us feel physically comfortable but also gives us peace of mind.

Considering how much such trips can improve our health and quality of life, you have awakened a love of travel in me. I miss cycling in Norway, I guess the first thing to do when I come back will be to clean and maintain my bike. Discovering the natural beauties, historical structures and cultural riches of the places you visit is one of the real treasures of life.

Thank you for sharing these beautiful experiences with us and reminding us of the benefits of cycling for our health. I share the same feelings as you and I hope we will see many more unforgettable trips and pleasant posts in the future. Good thing you keep cycling and exploring the world! I wish you a healthy and enjoyable day. 🚴‍♀️🌍🌞

Sort:  

Thank you that was a very lovely comment!! I am glad you enjoyed and you could relate:)
Indeed I love the part about cycling that just keeps you fit but then at other times I almost feel like it is some sort of meditation, where I can think very freely while moving:)
I bet Norway must awesome to cycle in or through! When you are back I would love to hear about it!