You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cycling to a park a little far away / 少し遠くの公園まで🚴(English&Japanese)

in Cyclinglast month

wow nice bicycle.

Today my sons begged me to go to a green park a little ways from our house. They wanted to play with the roller skates they each got for their birthdays or Christmas last year, but there is no good park in our neighborhood.

ya they need something to do :P. Someone banned their video games lol

Sort:  

I banned games, but they use PCs and iPads, so I don't think it makes much difference.😅
Still, it's good to be physically active.

o.o so no use banning lol just let them play. what do they do on the pc and ipad?

My younger son plays Splinterlands using my sub account. My elder son is surfing the net.

o.o i see does he get paid? lol

No, but I let him open the card for that account.

o.o wow kyo not bad. so if i get kids they will be my web3 gaming slaves lol jk jk