Cycling mechanic and tips to look into it skill.

in Cycling2 months ago

Hello everyone, how are you doing,
It is very uplifting to be in here with you again.
Welcome to my blog,

It has been a while, I'm sorry about that, it has been choked up this past few weeks.

But is nice to read more cyclist posts today.

I am glad that the world is globally exposing me to many other important things than what I used to think it is.

During my childhood, I thought of many things to do, first I thought of becoming a fashion designer, and having one or two mechanical working experience.

So, as time went on, I pleaded with my parents to give me the chance after my secondary school to learn bicycle mechanic. I came to understand that why people took the profession so common and disrespected it profession is because of the name bicycle repairer.

I chose the profession, then, because that was the most common mechanic skill my parents could give to me at the time. And above all, I needed to have one mechanic skill.

So after so many years gone by of acquiring the skill, I got a shop of my own in the city, where people value quick movement and pay me well for my service, established a shop of my own.

I think that many people today, who understand how the world is moving, should not underrate any profession or skills.

Now in my country, Nigeria, as everyone knows, times are hard, things are very difficult, the premium water that was sold for 10020 one hundred and tween Naira is now sold for 800 eight hundred Naira.

I am working, also surviving with the money I am making out of the business. So no profession is lesser than others.

And I most say that I am so happy that I got the skill, and it is working for me today.

The point is that bicycle mechanic is a very fascinating, a now globalized skill that one should go into. More especially this time that the world is changing dynamically.

Ok, if someone who owns the bicycle community had ignored or considered the cycling profession, and it related skills less important to others, I don't think many of us benefiting from this community would.

In all, I am a proud bicycle mechanic, and I am fulfilled with it.

Note: 1Business uniqueness depends on how you operate it. So if you want to go into bicycle mechanic, look beyond just being a mechanic, understand that you can partner or be a bulk breaker or even a hole seller of these bicycle parts in your shop.

  1. Get a very enabling environment, keep it neatly,
    maintain standard, and add professionalism in your business, and you will grow beyond just being a bicycle mechanic.

I hope some have learned something from this, please if you do, comment, vote, reblog and upvote, thank you.

Sort:  

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @ahmedhayat. Keep spreading love through ecency

Thank you so much for voting me I appreciate


This post was upvoted by the Cycling Community
cycling.PNG
Subscribe to the Cycling Community and share your cycling related posts with us.
Join our Discord Channel if you want to chat about cycling.


You can support the Cycling Community by delegating HP
| 25 HP | 50 HP | 100 HP | 250 HP | 500 HP |