La historia de mi bicicleta🚲 / The story of my bicycle🚲

in Cycling13 days ago

Cycling
#HIVE

hive.jpg

xd.png

RESILIENCIA

English Version (Click Here)

RESILIENCE

cycling s.png

·Spanish·
·English·
¡Saludos a todos! Me da gusto estar de nuevo por acá en la comunidad de #ciclyng. Me he dado cuenta de que no les he hablado mucho acerca de mi Bici y eso que es lo que más debemos enfocar, en este caso les quiero compartir mis experiencias y aventuras junto a ella con el tiempo que tengo ya... Empecemos.

Obtuve mi bici el 30 de octubre del 2023, la verdad que ya son casi 9 meses con mi bici de bajo rendimiento. A pesar de no ser la mejor, ha sido muy fiel a mí, ya que no me ha dejado a las afuera de mi hogar por un espiche u otro inconveniente. Hace como un mes tuve un espiche que fue luego del cambio de llanta, pero como a 100 m de mi casa una suerte de locos😅, la verdad que muy agradecido y por permitirme recorrer la ciudad sin problemas y poder desahogarme solo yo con ella.

Greetings to all! It's good to be back here in the #ciclyng community. I've realised that I haven't talked much about my bike and that's what we should focus more on, in this case I want to share with you my experiences and adventures with it with the time I have already... Let's start.

I got my bike on October 30, 2023, the truth is that it's been almost 9 months with my low performance bike. Despite not being the best, it has been very loyal to me, since it has not left me outside my home because of a spike or other inconvenience. About a month ago I had a spiche that was after the change of tyre, but about 100 m from my house a kind of crazy😅, the truth that very grateful and to allow me to travel the city without problems and to be able to let off steam just me with her.


WhatsApp Image 2024-06-10 at 16.13.28 (1).jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2024-06-10 at 16.13.28 (3).jpeg
No importa el día u hora siempre que necesito liberarme un rato, la mejor forma es junto a ella. Natural sin afectar a la naturaleza y así poder conectar conmigo.
No matter what day or time it is, whenever I need to free myself for a while, the best way is to be with her. Natural without affecting nature and so I can connect with myself.

cycling s.png

WhatsApp Image 2024-06-10 at 16.13.28 (2).jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2024-06-10 at 16.13.28.jpeg
Puedo estar dónde quiera y cuando quiera, siempre y cuando este decidido a intentar. El resto será solo de pedalear y siempre tomando pausas para disfrutar y apreciar las cosas cada día que se me permiten.
I can be wherever and whenever I want, as long as I am determined to try.The rest will be just pedalling and always taking breaks to enjoy and appreciate the things each day that I am allowed to do.

cycling s.png

WhatsApp Image 2024-06-10 at 16.13.26 (3).jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2024-06-10 at 16.13.26.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2024-06-10 at 16.13.25.jpeg

Simplemente agradecido por todo, cada paso que doy son oportunidades que me doy y doy gracias por todo lo que suceda ahora y siempre. Me gustaría una bici con mayor capacidad para ir más allá, pero no es excusa para decir que con ella no pueda ir a otros lugares que puedo recorrer con un poco más de esfuerzo. Esto ha sido todo por ahora, gracias por su llegar hasta aquí😄.
Just thankful for everything, every step I take are opportunities I give myself and I am thankful for everything that happens now and always. I would like a bike with more capacity to go further, but it's no excuse to say that with it I can't go to other places that I can go with a little more effort. That's all for now, thank you for making it this far😄.

yes.jpg

xd.png

Producción y Edición
Edition and Production
@yeral-diaz
@yeral-diaz
Càmara
Camera
Por mi
For me

cycling s.png

-Datos de edición-

Dispositivo: Redmi Note 11 📱
Banner: PICSART
Traductor: DeepL
Logos: @threespeak , @hiveio,
Separadores Hive : Por mi

-Edition data-

Device: Redmi Note 11 📱
Banner: PICSART
Translator: DeepL
Logos: @threespeak , @hiveio,
hive separators:For me


🚲Elige una ruta no una rutina🚲.

🚲Choose a route not a routine🚲..




Contenido original por Ұeral Ðiaz🤸‍♂

Original content for Ұeral Ðiaz🤸‍♂

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Congratulations @yeral-diaz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 450 posts.
Your next target is to reach 500 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thanks ☺️

That's great @yeral-diaz! You're doing a great job on Hive! We keep cheering you on for your next goal!


This post was upvoted by the Cycling Community
cycling.PNG
Subscribe to the Cycling Community and share your cycling related posts with us.
Join our Discord Channel if you want to chat about cycling.


You can support the Cycling Community by delegating HP
| 25 HP | 50 HP | 100 HP | 250 HP | 500 HP |

Las bicicletas son lo mejor, esa tripa si ha aguantado, claro pronto tendrás una mejor, pero igual esta es bella...

De mucha ayuda y todo terreno jaja. Saludos.

La bicicleta siempre será buena para completar el entrenamiento. Saludos 🤘

La verdad que si, es un buen comienzo para todo

se ve plano el terreno para disfrutar de la bici, aca es todo subidas gigantes es una tortura ir en bici je je je que la disfrutes asi no sea la de mayor rendimiento con q ande ya es suficiente :3