You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you unplug ears?

in HEALTH • 2 years ago

Dear @joeyarnoldvn, I tried blowing my ear, I was scared it will be damaged. At the same time, I have a feeling my ears are clogged because I knew there was a time I used to hear clearly than this. 🥺

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

What I do is blow lightly and slowly. I learn how to do it by concentrating. It's important to try other things too. Blowing out of your ears can feel different the first time you do it. Your ears may be sensitive. You may feel like you might be hurting yourself. So, it is kind of like stretching your legs in that you have to slowly ease yourself into it. You can brace yourself. You could either blow lightly or very hard or something. You could blow really hard and then wait to see how your ear feels. Or you could try blowing lightly. It's like cold water. Do you slowly walk into cold water or do you jump in very quickly? Same thing with the ears. So, you have to know yourself and know what you can handle. If you blow too hard or if it hurts too much, you could remember that and not do that again.