You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not My Meme! #461

in Not My Meme!last month

So, I can only kill an attacker while in the act, but I can't dry gulch him later?
I would advocate for a victim to throw the switch, but some people have forfeited their right to life and the quicker that sentence, the better, imo.
Presuming we know enough to determine right from wrong for others.
This is freedom.

While I agree that killing others should generally be avoided, I can't see letting one with a proven record go prove it again.
I'm also not sure that I would join a 3rd party situation.
Some people are supposed to be killed by serial killers.
Not being killed could upset the continuum.
I won't presume to know the difference absent being directly involved.

Sort:  

At this point, We shall agree to disagree. It's pretty clear We will not be resolving this any time soon. Love always.