You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ArchonTribe 139: News, Winners, Contests, And Rewards!

in Archon4 months ago

Thank you again for your reply!
Regarding HiveSigner and @ewd, as I said in my previous reply, I was able to log in with KeyChain, so there was no need to authorize anyone unknown what would be the case with HiveSigner in this particular situation.
However, I hope @taskmanager will solve everything he is dealing with in his private life (what, I suppose, somewhat forced him to stop DHEDGE and sell ARCHON), and I believe you'll be able to finish the whole ownership transition process on the satisfaction of both sides and the entire ARCHON community. I'll keep my fingers crossed 🤞 for that! 😀
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

Sort:  

I don't think the flounder I caught today was very happy with me.
He kept looking at me kinda sideways.

Credit: reddit
@archonapp, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ana-maria

(2/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ