You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three years and counting

in Archon4 years ago

Awesome little anniversary ramble! I agree with you on the count about social interaction, although I am myself guilty of probably doing the minimum. Hive is awesome, and if my life were not so freaking busy, I would invest more of myself into it. My day job comes first (no brainier there.. lol), and then the family, and then mowing haha. etc. I find time eventually. Just wish I had more of it!

Happy Hive Anniversary! And thank you for always being such a fantastic consumer/contributor! I appreciate all your hard work and notice everything you put into this platform 😁

P.S. I could totally see myself camping at the location of your photo. Beautiful and they even have my fire pit set up!!

Sort:  

It's a great view, but can be a bit windy on the windy days. I have been a little bit busy this week, but things are getting back to my normal, i like the slow life. I enjoy reading your post, and pepper and molly are pretty photogenic little pooches.