I just donated 1000 DHEDGE to @ARCHON-DRIPS

in Archon3 years ago

Staking ARCHON and holding ARCHONM miners gives tribe members GOVERNANCE POWER to vote on proposals, and now it also delivers 'drips' each day to tribe members!

Based on 'GP' (Governance Power), each day a small percentage of @archon-drips holdings will be distributed to ARCHON tribe members!


image.png

Small to start, but able to grow!


image.png

And now I have grown the total pool by 1000 DHEDGE!


image.png

This is a layering process, and as these projects are able to grow together, it makes sense to help them grow a little bit faster.

Let's take a look tomorrow to see the DHEDGE drip should be about 5x as large as it was today:


image.png

Stake ARCHON!

Freedom and Friendship!

Sort:  

Look at you flexing your deep pockets :)

Good job.

dammit - i don't got enough $$$ to keep buying all this stuff !!!!

i'm trying to 'build' some liquid funds, and every other day i see another 'pump muh bags' post LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

pump muh bags!

Thanks, Eco! I'm looking forward to those drips becoming big splashes!

I love the drips!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have around 1 staked ARCHON around the time I voted for a governance proposal. When the results of that proposal came out, I saw that it said I had 0 GP on the results of that proposal.

Question: Is there a minimum amount of ARCHON staked to be considered to have GP or to get drips?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ah, yes, the minimum is a percentage.... 0.001 GP if I am not mistaken, last I checked it was just under 5 staked ARCHON. Thank you for asking!

Thanks for letting me know. I didn't see any information about it anywhere so I was unsure.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you @ecoinstant, for using the CO2 Compensation Coin (COCO / SWAP.COCO) on Steem-Engine or on Hive-Engine to reduce your CO2 footprint. You want to join? Buy some COCO / SWAP.COCO and transfer them to CO2Fund's account @co2fund.

Upvoted to thank you @ecoinstant for supporting the CO2Fund by, e.g., supporting posts, banner presentation, SP/HP delegation, dustsweeper gifts, helpful tools, etc.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 41 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...