Sort:  

I have several chess pieces, I went through the options and some remained out of work. You can try to modify it to the Archon and make a photo installation.
I understand that the efforts expended and the results obtained are not always adequately assessed here. But this is the case everywhere and in life as well.
If there is time, I will try. This is interesting to me first of all.
But I don't know anything about this community at all.

Because you have made comments on my posts and on posts in the Shadow Hunters Community and in Feathered Friends you will have some staked Archon tokens in your Hive Engine wallet.
Archon supports engagement in select communities and for comments on members posts. The token pays dividends in Hive. I am hopeful that holding tokens will be a good source of passive Hive income in the future. I know it has other uses, but Engagement is the one that I am most interested in.
You can join the Discord and look around to see what the community is up to.

I think I understood what it is :) Thanks for the explanation. I just want to increase my activity in the bird and shadow communities. Let's see what happens))