You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CBI Token Update Day 8 ( Massive Update)

in Archon4 years ago

I think we have another 5% somewhere but no promises. Once this round is over there will a change up and it will include weekly divs and a token burn we should see real long term growth. Pop into the discord if you have any suggestions on how to make it grow etc

Sort:  

Wow that sounds great. If I have some suggestions I will join the channel, but I am not a big discord fan (uses up too much of my precious time xD)

Posted using Partiko Android

Du erhieltest aufgrund deiner LanaCharleenToken Miner ein Upvote von @sebescen81 alt-Text
Vielen lieben Dank für euren Support. Der Account meiner Tochter wächst und gedeiht.

Not been on discord that long. We have introduced a rain feature in the lotto so if your in the channel tou actually make some tokens might not be massive but its kinda worth it lol

Ok that sounds good, if I find a working link I will join xD

Posted using Partiko Android

Sent me your link on discord will send you one through there 👍 im not bery technical lol

Hi @dera123

I've noticed that we're both playing holybread and it seem that you were on my way :) (I play as @project.hope)

Hope you're enjoying playing holybread. I found this game quite entertaining. Perhaps it will get boring soon, but right now it's still loads of fun :)

What's your impression so far?

ps. your latest post is quite old. hope you didn't give up on steemit just yet?

Yours,
Piotr

Hi Piotr
Haha yep It's definitely entertaining and we'll have to see how it behaves later in the game. Since I don't buy anything extra I will fall further and further behind anyway. But I was a bit lucky with some items and another hero, maybe I can reach the top100 again xD

And don't worry, I'm still active on Steem, I just don't have time to write my own posts and also read other posts so I am just curating =)

Posted using Partiko Android

It's me again @dera123

I just realized that I never actually thanked you for your comment. Big thx.

ps.
I would need to ask you for little favour. Recently I've decided to join small contest called "Community of the week" and I desribed our project.hope hive/community. Would you mind helping me out and RESTEEM this post - just to get some extra exposure? Your valuable comment would be also appreciated.

Link to my post: on steemit or on steempeak

Thanks :)
Yours, Piotr