CONTENT

in DCooperation2 years ago

When talking about content, first what do you understand by content?

Content I would say is the process of identifying what you want to write about, deciding in what form you want the content, the knowledge you want to pass to the audience and actually producing it. Content can be the stuff you read, see or hear.

trousers-gbdd7988d3_1280.jpg
Source

Content can be in different forms but in creating content we must do it well to actually create an impact. When creating content you should have a clear idea of what you want to achieve with your content, then you work on your idea by writing or make video, you edit then publish.

Ensure the content you are working on adds value to the audience either watching or reading it. Content should be engaging, easy to translate and trustworthy. Creating content means you need to be dedicated, be creative, it takes time and consistency.

Content I like to create the most is about life experiences, expressing what I have learnt and am still learning because I want others to learn from whatever I am writing and it being a positive impact on them.

news-ga0c1f2d6e_1920.jpg
Source

Every time I visit Hive, I am consuming a content of other authors, it doesn't matter what the topic might be, there is always something to learn and I have gained information and it has help broadened my knowledge in some areas.

A lot of people want to consume content more than they create it. But we are suppose to create as much as we consume, so we can all learn from each other.

I will be promoting @raikuhen in his post Knowing your process where he said:

I've been writing so much and for so long that this activity is pretty much like a second nature. I can sit down and write several articles in a single day, this way making sure that I have enough content to post for a while, reducing the amount of stress that I have to deal with if my goal is to be consistent.

Thank you ✌

Sort:  

Thank you for taking an interest in my article and for promoting it! :)

You ate welcome, thank you too for allowing me promote your post.