You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DCC tag contest - Let's support #writing

in DCooperation2 years ago

I see...... Hehe. Actually, I had a plan of writing on another topic, but I couldn't find anyone's post related to it when I searched. I thought I won't be participating this time. Then I came accross Iska's post and I got the idea for write up. Afterwards, I checked if the results for the contest were announced. It was not announced, so I thought I still had time.

Now I know about the deadline. I would be careful the next time.

Thanks for the clarification @clixmoney 🌷

!ALIVE

Sort:  

@clixmoney! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @amberkashif. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.