Every experience is content for Hive

Every experience is content for Hive: How I got to buy my Redmi Note 11 pro


After enough anger and struggles, I decided that I will be getting my new phone because my old phone a Redmi note 7 was seriously a problem but unlike all phones, it was cool at first but after a few years it started developing fault. The phone I wanted to get was Redmi note 10 pro because I was seduced on getting from the reviews and competition done with his higher version Redmi note 11 pro but I still wasn’t certain that a lower version will be better than the higher version. So while searching for more reviews to convince me otherwise, at the same time I was blogging night and day to get more HBD to complete the money needed for the phone.

April the 18th, after saving up to the amount I needed for the phone and finally got a better review that the Redmi note 11 pro was the better version of the Redmi series, I moved down to a popular phone store that is known in my city as Kcee Device. On getting there, now I go confused with so many beautiful phones, Samsung, iPhones, Oppo, and other amazing phones. Now I’m there staring at the other phones and getting confused because they fall at the range of my budget, suddenly I heard thought in my head saying “better get the phone you came for before your regret it” LOL.

Getting to the Xiaomi phone stand, I got to see a lot of interesting series of the product but there was no one at the stand to attend to me so they called out to the person in charge “Esther! Esther!!” you have a fine customer, now here’s me being shy smiling like a girl she just got to hear some flirty words. When she came around, she definitely know how to market the products because at first she gave a cute smile that calmed my nervousness and asked me what I wanted but me still in doubt I had to ask her which was the better phone the Redmi note 10 pro or Redmi Note 11 pro, well for some reason she convinced me that the 11 was better and I tend to believe her but then again maybe she just wanted to sell big LOL.

After purchasing the phone, she helped me set it up and she was really friendly and conversation worthy, then we exchanged contacts just because she wanted to get me a pouch for it which they didn’t have at the moment. The next day she contacted me and asked if I’m enjoying the phone and if it’s my taste and I assured her it’s okay and exactly what I wanted good camera, long battery life and good processor. Then I made joke about her name being Esther and we just celebrated Easter and I asked if she was given birth to during the Easter celebration but she said her birthday was March 30th and it was Easter that celebration that year. Well still finding that hard to believe because I thought Easter was always April.

After a long chat, she’s a really cool person, she’s an introvert even though she doesn’t want to accept and claim she’s ambivert, and her she had to share that her job is really not making her have time for herself, she’s really cool, cute and free spirited. And then again when the phone pouch was available she contacted me by sending some photos of which I would like but still thinking about it because the pouch that came with it is still okay and preferable though.

This is where it gets interesting, she decided to ask me what I do for a living, and I told her I am a content creator for a decentralized platform and earn, she sounded like she knew what that meant but I know she doesn’t, she only understood the content creator part that I write and earn LOL. I didn’t know how to break it down to her but I think she knows what writing and earning means. And now here’s me writing about this whole experience because she wanted me to write about her as an example but we have only met once and our conversations are limited on chat but I guess this will do.

I will be promoting a quote from @henrietta27 post that CREATE OPPORTUNITIES WHERE OTHERS SEE DIFFICULTIES//CREAR OPORTUNIDADES DONDE OTROS VEN DIFICULTADES [ENG-SPA] says

sometimes, you have to envision the future you want even if it's not there yet. See greatness when others see downfall, even in the smallest thing, comes the mightiest brand. It all starts from somewhere with brave determination and a focused mind with insights not "eye sights".

Sort:  

Great experience, congratulations on your new tool

Thank you very much!!!!😊

Thank you for the mention, I am glad

You welcome 😇