Home °My heaven

in DCooperation2 years ago (edited)

photo-1523843480423-c296aef7ce1d.jpeg
Source

The description of home varies with each individual, but it has the meaning of love,affection, and care everywhere. The niche where even the furniture accompanies you too hehe, the hut becomes home when you have sentiments attached with it. Memories are the most substantial part. As @merit.ahama says;

Home may be far away sometimes but always welcome its own.

photo-1501183638710-841dd1904471.jpeg

Source
Precisely, home always welcomeyou even if you tour it twice in a single day. My association with home is a little bit unusual. I love each part, no matter even its store. As I said we have impressions connected to it. Think of the spot where you have started strolling, following the tracks of your elder siblings. Making disturbances at night time. Closing off the doors in aggression. Making selfies in each corner. Shifting the settings hehe.

photo-1589988279835-9c3a838716ab.jpeg
Source

I can't stay away from home, and it's a fact that my comfort zone is analyzed in a better way when I am at home. Most likely I am the queen when I am in my home. Hehe, no matter what sort of glimpse your home is lending you, still it has the magnetism and glamour which is extraordinary. I know the kids who reside in slums. They even love the sludge ground of their home. Why? Because they have an association with it. They know it's theirs, that's why they comprehend each unit they have.

photo-1607877342024-27a1ee8b68d4.jpeg

Source

  • Home is heaven for me;

Remembering the time I stayed away from home when I entered my home I had feelings of being in Heaven. The fragrance of my garden makes me crazy. When I am standing in front of my room mirror I can feel the crown on my head. Knowing each thing about your home isn't related to the place. I guess it's the likeness. Each talent I have had now is firstly implemented at home lol I have painted the walls. Made the DIY for my room. each time I visited the store, I brought something for home decoration. It's my mom's home and I still consider it mine. Maybe after 2-3 years, my thoughts would alter.

photo-1514480941181-059274803e24.jpeg

Source
So according to the things which make a house into a home is; where the individuals would demonstrate you these feelings ;

-Love

  • Care

  • Time and attention

  • Piece

  • Harmony

  • Fun and company

  • Memories

  • Am I ready to leave home ;

Nah, not at any value, hehe for me it's more than a sweetheart, I have feelings for everything which is the portion of my home. No matter if they are components of my family or the decorations I have in my home, I have devotion for them.

photo-1565883024419-08511e323216.jpeg

Source

  • The best place to live in;

In my point of view, you have that strength and courtesy with the help of which you can make tight bonds everywhere. I haven't spent my time in a hostel but still, I believe that I have enough capability to make relationships and perceive a homey feeling at any place. I admit that my feelings about my home are sentimental but yes any place having harmony, peace, and affection could be termed as home. No matter if it's a container or a luxury bungalow, if these traits are there it fulfills the merit of home. But if not then sorry it's only a house you can't call it home.
Participate in the #DCC contest and share your thoughts about #HOME, an open challenge by @clixmoney.
I cheer @amberkashif from @dreemport
hive dividers-03.png

Sort:  

I so much love your description of home..Home is Indeed heaven... It's a place where I feel comfortable the most... It's the place where I find solace, peace and love..

I can't trade my home for anything else.. Home is the best place to live in..

@dreemport

Peace and mental satisfaction are rare to find out except at home.
Awww seems like we both are homie lovers 😍🙌

Yes oo.. I hardly leave home self.. I am one of those who prefers staying at home to going out

Hey, please choose someone else to promote from #home. Or if you don't find in #home, try the synonyms I mentioned in the contest. There is a rule saying :

  • Don't promote other entries of the contest, but find a post to promote in #home or any related tag.

@merit.ahama is participating in the contest, and you promoted her entry.

Thanks for this correction, I haven't known this point before as it's my first time.
But the deadline is already near so it's a lesson for me now.

It's ok. I'll accept your entry. I'm glad you know now about the rule.

This is nicely written.

Home is home and I believe that many people feel good about their home. It all starts from the place you grew up. The place where your parents are staying.

Even when you get to be independent and build a home of your own, coming back to your parents abode will always give you a good vibe of being welcomed. Hehe.

It's the fact that association with the place where you complete early and loving stages along with caring individuals becomes memorable for you.
Thanks for the time 🐼


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @ayesha-malik! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 1000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Home is truly heaven especially with the right people.

It's the fact that no other place can replace the home.

It's a pity some have no home, I wish they knew how sweet a home can be. I love my home too and it's a haven of peace and laughter. Wishing you all the best in the contest.
@dreemport brought me here