Interviewing taskmaster4450 about hive blockchain !

in DCooperation2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this video I've interviewed @taskmaster4450 about hive blockchain.

In the interview you'll learn the following :

  • About his background and his interests.
  • About how he joined the crypto world.
  • About his passions and thoughts about hive.
  • About what he considers web3.
  • About leofinance and the team.
  • About why investing in hive worth it !
  • As well we're inviting anyone to join hive.

I promoted the interview in the following platforms :


d.tube | odysee.com | bastyon.com | youtube.com | bitchute.com

As well, I'll be sharing the 3speak link on the following platforms :


twitter.com | reddit.com | read.cash | noise.cash | torum.com.

dcc.jpg

Join our : DCooperation Discord Server Here ! | DCC telegram group here !


Check the use case of DCC token here !


Those are my wallets adresses :
BTC : 3MsMMPLo1tfFoK2cweew3nksQDRDhQazLz
BCH : qrku8p5d9pus2rjmye4mxxvxcwwxqrzpw52lysf3hx
smartBCH : 0xAcfde51498E93905eea97326e297F923915AB7e8


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This is a super motivation listening from a guy who understands so much about technology and blogging. Some one who had spent 5 years on hive is worth listening to. I say thank you to Clix for bringing taskmaster4450 our way to learn and improve. This is a big encouragement.

You're welcome. Yeah, we both spent the same time on hive, and it's great to meet that way. By the way, since you're starting here, you can vote for @igormuba as a witness. He's not in the top, and we can give him the chance to move up. I just voted for him today. Also know him for a long time. Years already.

This is beautiful I will vote him since you have attested him . Giving him the opportunity to grow means a lot .

Nice! Two of the people I have know here for the longest time in Hive!

I'm glad you found this video. Nice to see you as a witness here.

I had to find a Spanish translator online to understand what this interview was about, as reading is much easier for me than listening.

I can say that I felt totally ignorant when I saw @taskmaster4450's ability to expose not only his experience but also the things that are coming and that certainly need to be studied.

Thank you very much, @clixmoney, for giving us this interview.

A big hug in the distance.

You're welcome.