Onboarding an artist to HIve!

in DCooperationlast year

IMG_20230419_150737.jpg

I onboarded @upeka to hive. Please welcome her. She is a very nice girl with an artist soul and a very talented person. Make her feel home here. She has a lot to share. Please support her posts.

It's a great family who welcomed us in Sri Lanka and let us live with them for 3 weeks for free. They helped us to learn a lot about the traditions. We even visited a few places with them. I really don't know how else to thank them.

Please follow @upeka is the daughter of the great friend in Sri Lanka. She is now like a sister to me.

Her daughter is so talented. Ask her for the picture she draws and you'll see how great she is!

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Nice one, man. I just visited her post and I know she will do a good job here with your assistance, support and guidance.

Have an amazing week ahead

Thanks. I hope she'll be active here and enjoy the community. :)

https://leofinance.io/threads/@magnacarta/re-leothreads-x8zev621
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( magnacarta ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.