You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spearheading Co-operative Capitalism On Steemit Using Dcooperation

in DCooperation4 years ago

Thanks a lot. Very touchy post. This is what I wanted when I created the community. I wanted people to work together and to earn together, not only to care about their blogs. Together we are stronger. Almost noone is supporting now @dcooperation and we don't have a lot of posts created, but it's never too late to start again. We need more people who will create content on our community and especially those who will send us content. After all I'm giving autoupvotes for that and the more power we will have, the better upvote it will be given. I'm not even voting myself from the account and I'll not. Haters always gonna say things about us to distroy and may remove some of our rewards as you said. But, we will stand together and the abuse will stop. I try to be positive and think that we have more good people in the world. Keep steeming. Thanks a lot for your support ! Let's make collaborations going on steem !