Let's support HIVE.VOTE !

in DCooperation3 years ago

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYXGZz6j4EQ4JHQxrhn4dy2NiWeA2vZwDNCJ5HLA.jpg

This account is created by @clixmoney to support as much hivers as it's possible !

@dcooperation meant to be a community for collaboration. You can take a look at all the collaborations create in it here : https://3speak.tv/user/dcooperation

Now, it's not that active, but I will do something about it soon ! I just need to find some time for it !

Recently @dcooperation is upvoting more than 300 hivers. Most of them are active creating great content in many communities. I chose also many of them who are promoting hive in twitter to support. I don't have much time for manual curation and that's why hive.vote is helping me so much.

Today I found this post : I am once again asking for your financial support. and I decided to help in the way I can. I want also this to be taken as an example for others to do the same. So, many hivers are using this tool and it should be supported for sure !

So, I will set 50% beneficiaries to go to hive.vote, so this tool will be always on for those who need it !

Thanks a lot for @mahdiyari for creating it !

The other 50% is going to power up this account, so while building it, I will power up all the earnings to support hivers better !

The automation is great for any business ! It saves so much time to grow and improve !

Sort:  

Congratulations @dcooperation! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!