What was created with DCooperation.

in DCooperation3 years ago (edited)

I'm @clixmoney the founder of @dcooperation.

This is the best video promoting hive :

Yes, that wans't trending or maybe didn't help to bring people to the blockchain, but it still on and anyone can use the video to promote hive !

We also created videos about what people think about hive :

By @dexpartacus

By @soufiani

By @hafizullah

By @pixiepost

By @eldecor

By @enrique89

By @rollie1212

By @josediccus

By @lorenzopistolesi

By, the way it's a good post to let know our old members, that @dcooperation is on again. I even created a new discord server and if you want to continue helping me to create collaborations, welcome to join : https://discord.com/invite/qj5RN9zn7K


I hope this time I will be able to serve the community for a very long time and never give up on it ! I'm really sorry for not being active and for stopping what I was doing. Sorry for tagging you as well, I just wanted to show my work because it's the only way I have to prove that I can be useful to the community !

Thanks for all supporters who always supported what I was doing, I hope to start building with better energy and to not meet things that will stop me !

I love all the valuable members of hive blockchain community ! Thanks for being so creative, active, friendly and welcoming !


All the rewards created on this account will go as usual to power up the account.


Sort:  

Hi, thank you for ask about your muted post, the reason it's because you post doesn't comply with the rules, please check the rules, number 9:

  • Launch of a new dapp or community are not allowed.

Your post talks about your return and launch of your community. I think your project it's very important and your post it's promoting Hive but it doesn't comply with the rules. We'll be happy to see you again with a new post promoting Hive and complying all the rules.

Thanks for explaining. I think that should be explained.