Sort:  

Yeah I can help. What do you need?

We need more people to know about that. More who want to take a part in it. You may join uor discord server and we talk there even more. Or just let me know about what you can do. Maybe you can start inviting those who are already recording videos on 3pseak. Or, just people you think maybe interested. I need as much entires, as it's possible, so I'll edited them myself. I need only videos. 30 seconds videos.

About, how they joined hive ( without including steem ) just improvising. For example, I was looking for decentlrazlied social media and I found hive and I joined because .... So, here comes other type of videos, why they joined hive ( also in 30 seconds ). Then others may talk about best communities they like. The about tokens, then about applications. Everyone will share something about hive and we put all that together and it will be really a nice collaborative movie !

I could do voice over work if that's needed. I've got a decent speaking voice and all the required equipment. Happy to put together a short video about how I came to Hive too. It's not going to be much of a story if I avoid any mention of Steemit though, but I'll see what I can do. Do you have a timeline, a release date for the final product? I'll spread the word to others who might be interested.

I've thought about doing a documentary on Hive, but from a more technical angle. Interviewing a witness for example, to find out what it takes and the setup required. That sort of thing. It'll be a long time before I get to that project though, and there's a lot to learn about Hive in the mean time

Oh, voicing will be cool as well. Because the part about how the internet was created and moving slowly to hive is voiced by an other guy. And the part where people will talk about hive could be voiced by you. It's nice to have two voices in the movie. I's still thinking of the better way to do all this. I think we need to talk more about that. Are you registed in discord ?

Yeah, can you send an invite to your server?

Here is the link : https://discord.com/invite/YhfG778yCw

You may join and I'll contact you after about two days. I'm in a trip with my family now and I don't have access to discord.