The % of autoupvote will be reduced for some members !

in DCooperation4 years ago

1.jpg

I'm @clixmoney the founder of @dcooperation !

As I always say, the community was created to collaborate, but not only to expect upvotes from without doing nothing for steem or the community !

Now, I'm autupvoting dedicated steemians and I would like to upvote more of them. They are all creating positive content in steem and promoting it to the world in other social media ! The other upvotes are distributed among those who sent us content and those who are creating in our hive community and delegators.

So, for those who sent us content, I told them already, that the autupvote will be set for a month and that was 25% everyday and some of them even were given 50%.

Now, I will set 25% for those who will send us content. So, at least 4 peace of content should be sent during the month to get 100% autupvote !

But, creating content in our hive community doesn't give us any power, so I will set 5% for a peace of content there. If I see someone active there, I'll set more depending on the quality and the activity ! Promoting posts with proves also will count in that. If I see posts promoted somewhere to promote steem, that will also increase the % of auupvote.

I can't do all this work alone, so if you are creating in our community, let me know in the comments. I'm building all this alone and I need your help in that.

In the future even delegators if they will not be active, I will start to reduce their % of autuupvote. I need help and I'm not even upvoting myself with @dcooperation. I'm doing this only for steem and the community !

If you want to help me please join our discord server and tell me how you can help !


Notice that I'm not talking about those who are getting 1% for their dedication to steem, but about those who already sent us content or started to create in our hive community, so they are getting up to 100% autupvote !

1.jpg

Join our community here : https://discord.gg/DG9q8C6


Feel free to follow our curation trail and to delegate to us some power to support. You can also donate any amount of steem, we will use it to power up the account.

Please subscribe on our community here and get an autoupvote : https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-177976

For more details about how our community will work : check this post


Promore your content to over 16,000 members in our facebook group !

We are in touch with @helpie and you may get support from them as well. In case your post is related somehow with promoting steem, we ask to use #promo-steem tag and you may get un upvote from @theycallmedan or @oracle-d.

All the earning of this post will go to power up our account ! We will never power down !