Sort:  

Oh jeez... This girl and the way she forms relationship with objects and characters 😂😂

Sorry about your break up ooo, I hope you are done crying 😅

I change routine.... I mean change the workouts... Like I started with the full body exercise when I got the app, got bored along the way, I changed it to abs workout, then switch back to the full body when I got my energy back. I have been alternating it like that.

This week, I am thinking I'll do the butt work out since that's exclusively for butt. And it's not because I am bored with the other ones, it's only because my tummy is almost gone, and I need to maintain or probably increase my butt muscles somehow.

Ahhh. I do them all respectively 😂

Since i give myself about two hours in workout... Sha. These days it's in the evenings

Hehehehe.... More grace to you babe... 😂😂

I usually feel one part will suffer if I suddenly dump it for the next.... I don't even know how to balance it yet 😩🤦