My Life As A Hive Blogger || DCC Tag Support Contest

in DCooperation2 years ago

Blogging to me is being vulnerable, sharing my thoughts, and thinking of my busy brain. It is my job to attract, interest, and retain some numbers of considerable followers who will find value in any information I have to share.

Until tomorrow I will be grateful for finding the hive platform and the courage to stick around and find my way around here.

Is blogging fun?

Logopit_1661772257088.pngImage Design By Me With Logopitplus Mobile App

I find joy in sharing my thoughts and even better joy when people can relate to and appreciate what I have to say.

Blogging as my therapy

Writing is my best therapy so far aside from music. Letting out my thoughts out here frees me from any anxiety as someone who keeps a very close cycle I have come to realize that writing relieved me of any forms of mental stress.

Making money from blogging

Even though I'm still new to this journey seeing the worth of my account in each of my payouts makes me somehow fulfilled financially and the best part is I can even earn more if I can put in more work and grind harder. I know if I continue to be consistent is just a matter of time before my earnings grow.

Learning All The Way Up

Looking back on where I started a year ago, I can say I have learned a lot along the way, I get better at this and I intend to keep on improving.

Impacting others, positively.

Blogging has given me a voice and the chance to make a positive impact in the life of my followers, by making my page as informative, fun, and interesting as much as possible for them.

Learning From Others

As a Contents creator on the hive, I follow and learn from a lot of my fellow creators and that is what even makes my blogging experience more interesting and fulfilling. There is always someone who has just the kind of knowledge I need to move forward.

What does my blog entails?

My blog is mostly focus on sharing my life experience, joining hive communities to take part in trending and relevant discussions that interest me.

Just as @elitsa.r96 did in sharing her exploration journey in a post below where she talked about people taking responsibility and enjoying her time with the beauty of nature.
Here with the following quote from her post.

Connect more with living nature, and be part of the genus. In Bulgarian, Nature means With the family.

She reminds me of how nice it is to relate to and enjoy the beauty of nature that is found all around us and how we should be responsible for our environment.

this is my entry into the DCC tag support contest, feel free to join us Here and support #blog

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @funshee ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Blogging could be just as any other but here on Hive it is kind of revolutionary. Blogging helps to convey your thoughts into writing thereby helping our oratory and mental health.

Yeah, you just put it perfectly.


IMG-20220826-WA0000.jpg

You have been upvoted by the HiveNaija Community.

Join the HiveNaija Curation Trail or delegate to @hive-naija.

Thank you very much for the support 🙏

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @funshee.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more