You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CURATING AND CURATION

in DCooperation2 years ago

First of all, thank you so much for the mention, I appreciate that you enjoy my contents. Now, I have to work harder to live up to that hehe.

You have discussed with great emphasis about curation and how you do them. It is indeed good to read posts first before any curation is done. And your idea of what to do when you become a whale is awesome! That way, undervalued posts will be able to get noticed :)

Sort:  

Trust me there's always one thing to learn from every if your posts I enjoy reading it always.

And your idea of what to do when you become a whale is awesome! That way, undervalued posts will be able to get noticed :)

Yeah that the idea help them get noticed and appreciate their efforts

Thank you again and I do trust you :) Sometimes I fall short of my own expectation but there's always a room for improvement. Cheers to you and we got to be a whale someday :)