You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PEACE OF MIND

in DCooperation3 years ago

I got harassed by some group of police men who thought i was a yahoo boy (internet fraudster)

Woah!! is this for real? Do this happen a lot at your place? Nonetheless, I'm happy for you that you found peace once you got to sea the ocean and enjoy such happiness with your friends. Your friends are cool for having you drag into the water. Haha. That is what going to the beach is all about. I hope you find the courage to learn to swim! As for me, I find peace every time I'm underwater! 😁 The ocean just brings so much calmness and clears our mind from uncertainty.

Sort:  

Woah!! is this for real? Do this happen a lot at your place?

Yes...it is becoming a normal thing here I'm my country.

I'm happy for you that you found peace once you got to sea the ocean and enjoy such happiness with your friends. Your friends are cool for having you drag into the water. Haha. That is what going to the beach is all about.

Yeah I'm happy to have such friends, they were able to help me loosen up.

I hope you find the courage to learn to swim!

I hope so too!, I've been too scared of water for way too long..

As for me, I find peace every time I'm underwater! 😁 The ocean just brings so much calmness and clears our mind from uncertainty.

You must be a very good swimmer!!..you're right..the ocean is amazing...
Thanks @indayclara for reading and dropping a heartful Comment!!!

Your most welcome @chincoculbert! Hope you write more blogs like this!

Of course I will... it's all about the inspiration that comes at the moment.


Posted via proofofbrain.io