Sort:  

Do you mean if the post had been rejected somewhere else? This is why there is a need to use a plagiarism checker to confirm that because it is not possible for your own content to be rejected except if it is a copied post from the internet.

I meant if someone read a post for instance,

"How to make your date love you instantly" on the internet.

And then instead of writing his ideas, he or she rewrites that post in order to bypass the plagiarism checker, how do you figure out that he did this?

That one don pass wetin I fit answer oo 😅 but do you know it can still be exposed if someone had come across the same post elsewhere and he is familiar with the post can speak up, providing the original link and cross checking.

Lol. Kpele. Yes, I do.

Most times, I can remember things I read somewhere else if I find it again. So, I completely agree that it's possible.

😅😅😅 👍👍