You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DCC tag contest - Let's support #power OR ANY SYNONYM OF THE TAG

in DCooperation3 years ago

Awww my dear friend, come on! You and I know that we have lots of winnings to do, why sob over this?

You're doing really well even without winning this, just keep being conscious of your wins and lessons to win more 😉

By the way, where have you been? Feels like it's been almost three days I saw your post and comment anywhere 🙄

Sort:  

Now I knew tagging you will make me smile🙂

I was kidding tho, I never join contests to win, but for the fun and my passion for writing.

I've been pretty busy, I did drop a post earlier today. But haven't had time for my Chronicles series yet.

Glad I made you smile and I like you're mindset about joining contests.

Oh then I must have been the one not looking then 😬 sorry