You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding Your Own Peace? Here's What It Means

in DCooperation β€’ 3 years ago

πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ You're something else. Just you, your phone, and your bed? Aren't you hiding your handsome face too much? And how do you tell people about Hive and stuffs when you're always on your phone and on your bed? πŸ˜‚ Just kidding

Enjoy your peace joor

Sort: Β 

🀣... Find it hard to associate, most times I work from home, and feel I'm okay all on my own. Through my phone I can tell millions about hive.

Yeah, you're right. Most people I tell about Hive, I talk to them through my phone

You see the stress of friendship and all that comes with it, I don't wanna be a part. Should I blame that on my upbringing? Most definitely!

Hmm I think I understand that very well, it's cool though

YhYh πŸ™‚