BUSINESS SET UP

in DCooperation2 years ago

photo-1463171379579-3fdfb86d6285.jpeg

Unsplash

Business has only two functions – marketing and innovation

– Peter Drucker.

Business Generally can be classified as an occupation, job, or day to day trade activities in which one engage in. All these are classified under business. Anybody operating under any of the classification is into business.
But some people do call themselves business men because they have no particular profession. People like that are those that engage themselves in multiples activities.
Back to this weeks contest. I will answer the questions asked accordingly.

First off, I think owning a business is the first thing anyone would go for because nobody wants to work under anyone. And in my own case owning a business is what I will go. Reasons being that I have the experience and have learned from owners of big firms how to manage and control businesses, so owning and managing my own business would be a better choice.

Basically I do not own a business right now because I am a full time blogger and a music person without the full resources to own a business . But if I am opportune to own a business, I will like to have a recreational business whereby people come around during their leisure time to have fun eg swimming, golfing, Tennis etc. And also owning a gym to help people build their body for better health.
So therefore if i am having a million naira to start a business. I will try my possible best to own a gym. 1 million naira can still get some basic gym equipment to start up and from there I can open up a recreational Center.

While reading through @alaiza post Titled Basic elements and principles of Business Planning she made mention of four basic business planning saying ;

planning must be systematic, it must be projected into the future, it must have a time limit, and have a cost-benefit relationship, it has to do with the purpose to be achieved.

I think the quoted above should tell us there is no business without planning.

Thank you for reading through my blog.

Sort:  

Hehe you are music lover but unfortunately music is entertainment no business can be done in this .I just hope that through blogging you can add positive activities in society.
Dreemport brought me here.