Sort:  

I missed your post, but thanks to @vikbuddy I found it and commented it. Because I'm checking #dcc every day and if we will have more curators checking it and more authors promoting others, we will create really a great movement on the blockchain. ☺

Thanks to you dear @clixmoney 😊. Definitely dcooperation community is amazing and best collaboration platform on Social blockchain. I am glad to be a part of it. !PIZZA

@clixmoney! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @vikbuddy.

Did you know Pizzabot speaks Spanish if you use the command ESPIZZA? (6/10)

You're very welcome ! ☺

Hi dear, i see you made a comeback after 3 years. I also joined in 2017 and then left it for my studies. Now I too joined back in May and trust me everything changed since then. Amazing Platform Hive is and so wonderful people here. So many great communities and Tribes. Now this has become a part of my everyday life, I made friends and learned so much. Hope you have amazing experience too. Stay consistent and engaged. 😊👍. !PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

@morahn! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @vikbuddy.

Did you know you can trade $PIZZA on Hive-Engine, Tribaldex, or LeoDex? (7/10)

Oh. Thanks a lot.

Tanks for believing in us,we all wonderful made, and I believe then at 2017 with now things really change right?


Posted via proofofbrain.io