You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I eanred more than $200 in BCH & changed my mind about it !

in DCooperation3 years ago

Thank you so much @clixmoney for the shoutout, as well as for the proper advice you have given me about Hive. Our conversation about Hive had changed my mind and I decided to stay, and you helped me with your support and valuable information.
I think that content creators from any platform should be like that, explain and support others, especially at their beginning when there are many difficulties and one quality author can give up easily.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

You're welcome. It was a nice collaboration between us. Let everyone take it as an example to do the same ! I'm sure crypto communities may build more connections and that may even change the world we live in !