You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guaranteed to make you successful

in DCooperation3 years ago

If there is something about money that I have learned recently it's the fact that you need to have it around when opportunity knocks for wealth creation.

This is so true. I can't count how many opportunities, I've missed out on just because I ain't got no money.

opportunity meets preparation, success is inevitable.

One of my favorite quotes of all time.

Plan for that success you are seeing. Work towards it. Don't just spend everything. Problems will never finish.

No truer words than this.

This was a highly motivating post to read.
Thank you for sharing @iskafan

Sort:  

I can't count how many opportunities, I've missed out on just because I ain't got no money.

I have lost more too. That's why the lesson stick. Never again, will that happen because I am taking conscious steps.

This was a highly motivating post to read.

My pleasure, thanks for coming around my posts, and the reblogs. I appreciate it.

You are most welcome