You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding Your Own Peace? Here's What It Means

in DCooperation3 years ago

wonderfully put @merit.ahama I must be getting used to your writing as I just saw the title of this piece and I thought, this sounds like something @merit.ahama may write about and how she would put it😍 It brought me some joy realising that you were indeed the author. Peace does come from within us and in the way we react to the people and things in our lives. If we can find time to quieten the mind and rest. Be at one with ourselves and nature, we can learn to restrain our urges to contest everything that crosses our path. Healthy body, healthy mind, healthy heart😍I came to your post via @dreemport

Sort:  

Awww that was so sweet of you to say, you're getting used to my posts? I'm honored really.

I'm glad you get the point I'm driving at from this post, thanks for reading and leaving a feedback. It's very much appreciated 😊