You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Collaborative curation with DCooperation !

in DCooperation3 years ago

I just found this or followed a link.
Good idea.
I am pasting the rules here for my reference:
The rules to participate in this are :
The title of the mentioned post should be as a clickable link. ( in this form ''[ title ] ( link )'' without spaces ).
The content shared from the post should be quoted, so a little part from the post could be shared or the comment.
The author of the post or the comment should be mentioned.
The content promoted should be related to the topic you create about.
Only one content per day is allowed to promote, and one author as well.
Don't mention the same people again and again every day.

Sort:  

That's correct. I hope you will support the idea. You can check what others are already creating in #dcc. I'm glad someone like you noticed this. I would like this to be more promoted, so more people will be supported and the token will be in more hands.