You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A nice DCC airdrop ! - For stakeholders and active members !

in DCooperation3 years ago

I owe you a debt about CCD. It's a project that I support and I would like to make publications to spread it to more people, even as a way of thanking you for the units you sent me. But lately I'm lacking time even to make daily publications in POB which is currently my only means of income.

On the other hand, this time that is consuming me is in college, which is approaching the end of the year, so the sooner I pass, the sooner I can relax, and also in 2 other projects (one for a use case in HIVE and the other for publicizing the POB) which I believe will help both the community a lot in the long run, as well as me, who spent this time on something productive.

I hope that once everything calms down I can help you with something besides publicizing the DCC.

Good luck on the journey, and sorry for the absence.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It's ok. Thanks a lot for showing interest. I'm glad you have DCC in mind. I hope when you will be active contributing in it, we will have more people and the token will be more interesting. We are just in the building faze and any feedback is welcome.